Orana Wildlife Park

4th July Saturday
$100.00

Akaroa Fish N Chips

Sunday 5th July
$100.00

QE2 - Swimming Pool

Saturday 11th July
$100.00

Tiki Tour – Arthur's Pass

Sunday 12th July
$100.00

Hanmer Springs

Sunday 18th July
$110.00

Ten Pin Bowling

Sunday 19th July
$110.00

Island Party Afternoon

25th July Saturday
$100.00

New Brighton Hot Pool

26th July Sunday
$100.00

Snow Seekers Weekend Get Away

Saturday 2nd August to Sunday 3rd August
$350.00

Asburton - Swimming Pool

Saturday 8th August
$100.00

Tiki Tour - Oxford

Sunday 9th August
$100.00

4WD the Ashley River

Saturday 15th August
$100.00

Akaroa Fish N Chips

Sunday 16th August
$100.00

Gondola – Tram - Combo

Saturday 22nd August
$110.00

Hanmer Springs

Sunday 23rd August
$100.00

QE2 - Swimming Pool

Saturday 29th August
$100.00

Tiki Tour - Ambereley

Sunday 30th August
$100.00

My Fair Lady – Isaac Theatre

Saturday 26th September
$150.00

Identity Mini Golf

Saturday 5th September
$100.00

Lake Hood - BBQ

Sunday 6th September
$100.00





Identity tours, incredible experiences
for extraordinary people!